Jump to content


Welcome to Travelers' Stories About Turkey

Welcome to Travelers' Stories About Turkey, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Travelers' Stories About Turkey by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get automatic updates
  • Get your own profile and make new friends
  • Customize your experience here
  • Create an Album and share your pictures
Please take a minute and register :)
Guest Message by DevFuse
 

IceJello

Member Since 10 Jan 2010
Offline Last Active Jan 14 2010 22:13
-----

About Me

I am a career woman for 5 years. I have my own printing business and I manage that on my own and at the same time I am an editor myself in a well-established company. I am 26 years old and I am single. My mom and dad are both settled in London. I live with my maids at my own house in Jacksonville Florida. I have a poodle and it's already 6-month old. I like fashion and jewelries and I am craving for Pasta as my favorite food. I believe in the saying that Time is precious and gold because every second matters a lot to me especially in dealing with money.


Community Stats


  • Group ΦNew Members
  • Active Posts 0
  • Profile Views 2,726
  • Member Title NewB
  • Age 35 years old
  • Birthday January 13, 1983
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Jacksonville Florida, USA

0 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

IceJello hasn't added any friends yet.